SKETCH UP: Room 217 (Week 5)

Like every week, I worked on my Sketch up for the classroom. This time, I worked on the doors. Luckily, I was able to complete the doors in one week unlike the windows which takes up a whole long time and its really confusing. The doors, on the other hand are surprising more easier to make than the windows. Using the process to make the windows, it helped me make the doors as well. But I also learn a few new things while making the doors, I learned to lock the movement by different axis by pressing the arrows from the keyboard. I also learned making a slant face; you can see from the small windows on the door. I used the follow me tool for the door handle. To save time from making another door because the two different door handles are different sides, I use the technique flip. In addition, when I successfully completed the doors and put them to the room, I have this proud feeling busted out (if you know what I mean)- basically I was really happy. 😀 classroom 217

Leave a comment