Coat of Arms

This is my coat of arms. I made this using Photoshop, putting different pictures together to make a coat of arms. As you can see the animals I put in are a dragon and a Pegasus. The Pegasus represents poetic genius and intelligent, but the dragon represents valor and protection. The shield color is silver and white, which means peace and sincerity, moreover, in the shield there is a flower (lets say its a Cinquefoil), which means hope and joy. The crest of the coat of arms is a crown, which means royal or seigniorial power. The wings I put is the wreath. The wings represent swiftness and protection. My motto is “Don’t think death”. It means, don’t always think about death, because it is not the answer, we will have to live as we want. Basically my coat of arms describes my family as intelligent, protection, valor, peace and joy with royalty.Image

Leave a comment