Medieval Poster

This is my medieval poster, as you can see, there are the coat of arms and my medieval castle made in SketchUp. You can see my coat of arms and castle post below this post. I did this in class together with my classmates and instructor. We edit it a bit like putting shadows and glows. I also add labels on my castle. I used the fonts are Matura MT script and Forte. I tried to make the labels as small and less as I can so it doesn’t look weird. To be honest, I think it would be better if there are no labels for the castle. Thought some other people also agree with me and others who don’t ready get bothered by it. I think I have enjoyed making this poster because we can share and show each other our work. I think other people make it so nice and creative like my classmate beside me. Her work is so cool. Medieval-Poster

Leave a comment